Item number: 10013260

Hage Musikverlag Die fabelhafte Welt des Pianospiels 1

Classical Sheet Music for Piano
Discover the fabulous world of piano playing with 20 dreamlike compositions. The enchanting melodies by composer and pianist Johannes Schmidauer-Künig cast a spell over piano players and listeners alike. Like film music, the wonderfully cheerful to gently melancholic pieces create soundscapes in the mind. Not too difficult to compose, the songs are arranged in a variety of ways that make you want to play and listen to them again and again. The tempo and dynamics are deliberately kept variable so that everyone can discover the pieces for themselves and interpret them in their own personal way. On the accompanying CD, all pieces have been recorded live on the piano by the author and Helena Sommer as a listening example and learning aid. Dreamlike and enchanting - this is how piano music sounds at the highest level.
  • Author: Johannes Schmidauer-König
  • Pages: 80
Dieser Artikel ist um 50% reduziert. Unser Sortiment wird um Noten, Bücher, Lieteratur, DVD´s verkleinert. Nur so lange der Vorrat reicht. This item is reduced by 50%. Our assortment is reduced by sheet music, books, Lieteratur, DVD's. Only while stocks last.
Technical data



Scope of Delivery



0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
Top brands