JustMusic EducationCard

EducationCard

JustMusic EducationCard

Every person should be able to learn an instrument - regardless of social background.

In community togetherness, music is a language that everyone understands. Music education and its demonstrably numerous positive effects are important to us.

That's why we created the JustMusic EducationCard. In addition to high education discounts on our range, you can also take advantage of workshops, hire purchase programmes and our premium shopping offer.

Fourfold advantages

  1. Education discounts: On presentation of the JustMusic EducationCard, pupils, students and teachers benefit from the following discounts directly at the box office:
    • 5% discount on the entire* range
    • 10% discount on all* cables/plugs and bags/cases
    • 15% discount on all* items of the brand JustIn
  2. JustMusic Workshops: Get free entry to all JustMusic workshops. Simply register for one of the next workshops!
  3. Hire-purchase offers: Enjoy a 5% discount on our hire-purchase offers for wind and string instruments.
  4. Premium-Shopping: Make a personal appointment with one of our experts. To make an appointment, contact our call center at info@justmusic.de or call +49 30 88 77 55 00. We will prepare an individual instrument selection for you and will be exclusively available to you during the agreed time.

It's that simple

  1. Apply for your EducationCard at one of our cooperation partners (school / music school / university / SAE etc.). Fill in all the mandatory information on the EducationCard and have it stamped by our cooperation partner. If your educational institution is not a JustMusic cooperation partner, please contact the respective JustMusic school representative at our store.
  2. Shop now and enjoy the benefits!

* The discount does not apply to the purchase of a JustMusic voucher, cannot be combined with other discounts, reduced goods and promotions (e.g. 0% financing), no cash payment possible. The discount does not apply to Apple and Pioneer products and B-stock and second-hand goods. Already reduced school versions (EDU software) as well as price-linked goods such as sheet music are excluded from the education discount.

Contact

Our experienced school representative is always at your disposal. Write us an email or give us a call!

Berlin
Uwe Schmidt

u.schmidt@justmusic.de
030 - 88 77 57 01
JustMusic Berlin
Oranienstraße 140-142
10969 Berlin

Participation in the JustMusic EducationCard programme

You can have the completed card stamped by our cooperation partner or JustMusic. The JustMusic EducationCard is the property of Just Music GmbH, Postfach 024676, 10128 Berlin. It entitles the holder to make purchases at reduced rates (see EducationCard conditions) in the retail shop and in the online shop. The EducationCard can only be used by the cardholder and is not transferable! The EducationCard is valid for 12 months from the date of issue.

Terms of Use JustMusic EducationCard

By registering for the JustMusic EducationCard, you agree to our terms of use. The JustMusic EducationCard is free of charge and not bound to any purchase.

Data protection consent

JustMusic offers the EducationCard, which can be used in our JustMusic shop in Berlin, Germany. Use in the web shop and/or on third-party platforms (e.g. Amazon and Ebay) on which JustMusic is active is not possible. The JustMusic EducationCard is operated by Just Music GmbH, Postfach 024676, 10128 Berlin as the responsible body. Personal data is processed within the framework of the JustMusic EducationCard. This includes the data you provide during registration, e.g. your name and the name of the cooperation partner with whom you are listed as a pupil, student or teacher. Whenever you become active with purchases at JustMusic through your EducationCard or make use of other benefits of the EducationCard, data about your purchases or activities at JustMusic will be transmitted to JustMusic GmbH. This includes, for example, the place and date of your purchase, the price of the goods purchased and the type of goods purchased or returned by you.

On the one hand, your data will be processed for the implementation of the EducationCard program. On the other hand, we also use this data for our own advertising purposes and, on the basis of the data, we would like to be in a position to send you more accurate information, offers and individualised advertising in the future - e.g. by post or, if you have given us permission to do so with separate consent, also by electronic post. Your data will only be used by us and will not be passed on to third parties. You can contact JustMusic GmbH at any time if you would like to know what is stored about you or if you have any other questions or concerns regarding the processing of your personal data within the framework of the EducationCard. By registering, you consent to the processing of data to the above extent. This consent is voluntary. If you do not wish to do so, you will unfortunately not be able to participate in the JustMusic EducationCard scheme. You can also revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. In this case, however, you will unfortunately also not be able to continue participating in the EducationCard scheme.

Conditions of participation

The JustMusic EducationCard is restricted to residents of Germany who have reached the age of 7 and have a current, valid address in Germany. The EducationCard is issued exclusively

  1. to pupils who are listed as pupils at a public or public school and/or music school,
  2. to students enrolled in a music-related department at a public or private higher education institution, or
  3. to teachers employed at a public school, music school or college with a focus on music.

By registering or stamping the cooperation partner, you guarantee that you have reached the age of 7 and agree to the terms of use. If you do not agree to the terms of use, you will not be able to participate in the JustMusic EducationCard. Your EducationCard is personal to you, is non-transferable and is subject to the Terms of Use and all other rules, regulations, policies and actions established by JustMusic. Only one EducationCard per person is permitted. Companies, groups, associations, legal entities, or other parties making trade or bulk purchases may not participate in the Education Programme. The EducationCard may not be used for resale or for profit. The respective EducationCard is valid for 12 months from the date of issue. After this period, a new EducationCard must be applied for. JustMusic reserves the right to terminate the EducationCard programme at the end of any calendar year or to adjust or change agreed conditions with the change of calendar year. You can cancel your EducationCard at any time or return it to our store.

Limitation of liability and applicable law

JustMusic shall not be liable for any system malfunction or failure of the EducationCard programme or for the consequences thereof. JustMusic shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from suspension, modification, termination or in connection with the EducationCard, except where such liability cannot be excluded under the law. These Terms of Use are governed by German law. Any dispute, claim or controversy arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use or participation in the EducationCard scheme shall be settled by the competent court in Germany.

Additional information on the scheme

If you have any questions regarding the JustMusic EducationCard, please contact your contact person at our store or our call centre in Berlin 030 - 88 77 55 00. All correspondence regarding the JustMusic EducationCard should be sent to: info@justmusic.de

JustMusic Förderprogramme

EducationCard

JustMusic EducationCard

Jeder Mensch soll ein Instrument erlernen können - unabhängig von der sozialen Herkunft.

Im gemeinschaftlichen Miteinander ist Musik eine Sprache, die jeder versteht. Uns ist die musikalische Bildung und ihre nachweislich zahlreichen positiven Wirkungen wichtig.

Deswegen haben wir die JustMusic EducationCard ins Leben gerufen. Neben hohen Education Rabatten auf unser Sortiment, kannst Du auch Vorteile bei Workshops, Mietkauf-Programmen, sowie unserem Premium-Shopping Angebot in Anspruch nehmen.

Vierfache Vorteile

  1. Education Rabatte: Bei Vorlage der JustMusic EducationCard profitieren Schüler, Studenten und Lehrer von folgenden Rabatten direkt an der Kasse:
    • 5% Rabatt auf das gesamte* Sortiment
    • 10% Rabatt auf alle* Kabel/Stecker sowie Taschen/Koffer
    • 15% Rabatt auf alle* Artikel der Marke JustIn
  2. JustMusic Workshops: Erhalte kostenlosen Eintritt zu allen JustMusic Workshops. Einfach bei einem der nächsten Workshops anmelden!
  3. Mietkauf-Angebote: Du genießt 5% Rabatt bei unseren Mietkauf-Angeboten in den Bereichen Blas- und Streichinstrumente.
  4. Premium-Shopping: Vereinbare einen persönlichen Termin mit einem unserer Experten. Wende Dich zur Terminvereinbarung an unser Callcenter unter info@justmusic.de oder telefonisch unter 030 88 77 55 00. Wir bereiten eine individuelle Instrumentenauswahl für dich vor und stehen während der vereinbarten Uhrzeit ausschließlich dir zur Verfügung.

So einfach geht's

  1. Beantrage deine EducationCard bei einem unserer Kooperationspartner (Schule / Musikschule / Hochschule / SAE etc.). Fülle sämtliche Pflichtangaben auf der EducationCard aus und lass diese durch unseren Kooperationspartner abstempeln. Sollte Deine Bildungseinrichtung kein JustMusic Kooperationspartner sein, wende Dich bitte an die jeweiligen JustMusic-Schulbeauftragten in einer Filiale Deiner Wahl.
  2. Sofort shoppen und Vorteile mitnehmen!

* Der Rabatt gilt nicht für den Kauf eines JustMusic-Gutscheines, nicht mit anderen Rabatten, reduzierter Ware und Aktionen (z.B. 0% Finanzierung) kombinierbar, keine Barauszahlung möglich. Der Rabatt gilt nicht für Apple- und Pioneer-Produkte und B- und Gebrauchtwaren. Bereits reduzierte Schulversionen (EDU-Software) sowie preisgebundene Waren wie z.B. Noten sind vom EducationRabatt ausgeschlossen.

Ansprechpartner

Unser Team aus erfahrenen Schulbeauftragten steht Dir jederzeit zur Verfügung. Schreib uns eine Mail oder ruf uns an!

Berlin
Uwe Schmidt

u.schmidt@justmusic.de
030 - 88 77 57 01
FlagShipStore Berlin
Oranienstraße 140-142
10969 Berlin

Hamburg
Maik Hinkelmann

m.hinkelmann@justmusic.de
040 - 87 88 89 03
Hamburg (im Bunker)
Feldstraße 66
20359 Hamburg

München
Adrian Lang

a.lang@justmusic.de
089 - 38 38 84 20
München (am OEZ)
Hanauer Straße 91a
80993 München

Dortmund
Nicole Drees

n.drees@justmusic.de
0231 - 52 75 52
Dortmund City
An der Reinoldikirche
44135 Dortmund

Teilnahme am JustMusic EducationCard-Programm

Die ausgefüllte Karte können Sie durch unseren Kooperationspartner oder JustMusic stempeln lassen. Die JustMusic EducationCard ist Eigentum der Just Music GmbH, Postfach 024676, 10128 Berlin. Sie berechtigt zum Einkauf mit vergünstigten Konditionen (siehe EducationCard-Konditionen) im Ladengeschäft (kein Online-Kauf!). Die EducationCard kann nur vom Karteninhaber verwendet werden und ist nicht übertragbar! Die EducationCard hat eine Gültigkeit von 12 Monaten nach Ausstellungsdatum.

Nutzungsbedingungen JustMusic EducationCard

Mit Ihrer Anmeldung zur JustMusic EducationCard stimmen Sie unseren Nutzungsbedingungen zu. Die JustMusic EducationCard ist kostenlos und an keinen Kauf gebunden.

Datenschutz-Einwilligung

JustMusic bietet die EducationCard an, welche in den JustMusic-Geschäften in Deutschland genutzt werden kann. Eine Nutzung im Webshop und/oder auf Drittplattformen (z.B. Amazon und Ebay), auf welchen JustMusic aktiv ist, ist nicht möglich. Die JustMusic EducationCard wird von der Just Music GmbH, Postfach 024676, 10128 Berlin als verantwortliche Stelle betrieben. Im Rahmen der JustMusic EducationCard werden personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet. Hierzu zählen die Daten, die Sie im Rahmen der Anmeldung angeben, also z.B. Ihr Name sowie der Name des Kooperationspartners, bei welchem Sie als Schüler, Student oder Lehrer gelistet sind. Immer dann, wenn Sie mit Einkäufen bei JustMusic durch Ihre EducationCard aktiv werden oder andere Vorteile der EducationCard in Anspruch nehmen, werden Daten über Ihre Einkäufe oder Aktivitäten bei JustMusic an die JustMusic GmbH übermittelt. Hierzu zählen z.B. der Ort und das Datum Ihres Einkaufs, der Preis der gekauften Ware sowie die Warenart, die von Ihnen gekauft bzw. zurückgegeben wurde.

Ihre Daten werden einerseits zur Durchführung des EducationCard Programms verarbeitet. Andererseits nutzen wir diese Daten auch zu eigenen Werbezwecken und möchten auf Grund der Daten in der Lage sein, Ihnen künftig passgenauere Informationen, Angebote sowie individualisierte Werbung zukommen zu lassen – z.B. per Post oder, sofern Sie uns dies mit separater Einwilligung erlaubt haben, auch per elektronischer Post. Ihre Daten werden nur von uns genutzt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können sich jederzeit an die JustMusic GmbH wenden, wenn Sie wissen möchten, was über Sie gespeichert wird bzw. wenn Sie sonstige Fragen oder Anliegen haben, die die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen der EducationCard betreffen. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung willigen Sie in die Datenverarbeitung in vorstehendem Umfang ein. Die Einwilligung ist freiwillig. Sollten Sie dies nicht wünschen, können Sie leider am JustMusic EducationCard Programm nicht teilnehmen. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung auch jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. In diesem Fall können Sie aber leider ebenfalls nicht weiter am EducationCard Programm teilnehmen.

Teilnahmebedingungen

Die JustMusic EducationCard ist auf in Deutschland ansässige Personen beschränkt, die das 7. Lebensjahr vollendet haben und ein aktuelle, gültige Anschrift in Deutschland besitzen. Die EducationCard wird ausschließlich ausgegeben

  1. an Schüler, die an einer öffentlichen oder privaten Schule und/oder Musikschule als Schüler gelistet sind,
  2. 2. an Studenten, die an einer öffentlichen oder privaten Hochschule in einem musikbezogenen Fachbereich eingeschrieben sind, oder
  3. 3. an Lehrer, die an einer privaten Schule, Musikschule oder Hochschule mit Schwerpunkt Musik beschäftigt sind.

Durch Ihre Anmeldung bzw. den Stempel des Kooperationspartners gewährleisten Sie, dass Sie das 7. Lebensjahr vollendet haben und erklären sich mit den Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden. Wenn Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen nicht zustimmen, bleibt Ihnen die Teilnahme an der JustMusic EducationCard verwehrt. Ihre EducationCard gilt für Sie persönlich, ist nicht übertragbar und unterliegt den Nutzungsbedingungen sowie allen anderen Regeln, Bestimmungen, Richtlinien und Maßnahmen, die von JustMusic festgelegt wurden. Es ist nur eine EducationCard pro Person gestattet. Unternehmen, Gruppen, Vereinigungen, juristische Personen, oder andere Parteien, die Handels- oder Großeinkäufe tätigen, dürfen nicht am Education-Programm teilnehmen. Der EducationCard darf nicht zum Wiederverkauf oder zur Gewinnerzielung genutzt werden. Die jeweilige EducationCard hat eine Gültigkeit von 12 Monaten ab Ausstellungsdatum. Im Anschluss muss eine neue EducationCard beantragt werden. JustMusic behält sich das Recht vor, das EducationCard Programm zum Ende eines jeden Kalenderjahres zu beenden oder vereinbarte Konditionen mit dem Wechsel des Kalenderjahres anzupassen oder zu verändern. Sie können Ihre EducationCard jederzeit kündigen bzw. in einer unserer Filialen zurückgeben.

Haftungsbeschränkung und anwendbares Recht

JustMusic haftet weder für Systemstörungen oder Ausfälle des EducationCard Programms noch für deren Konsequenzen. JustMusic übernimmt keine Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden, die durch Aussetzung, Abwandlung, Beendigung oder in Verbindung mit der EducationCard entstehen, ausgenommen dort, wo eine entsprechende Haftung gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen nicht ausgeschlossen werden kann. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen unterliegen dem deutschen Recht. Streitfälle, Ansprüche oder Kontroversen, die aus diesen Nutzungsbedingungen oder durch Teilnahme am EducationCard Programm entstehen oder damit in Verbindung stehen, sollen vom zuständigen Gericht in Deutschland geschlichtet werden.

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Programm

Sollten Sie Fragen zur JustMusic EducationCard haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner in einem unseren Standorten oder unserem Callcenter in Berlin in Verbindung 030 - 88 77 55 00. Alle Korrespondenz in Bezug auf die JustMusic EducationCard ist zu richten an: info@justmusic.de